Ihmiset

Myynti


Hannu Mähönen
myyntineuvottelija: ArchiLogs, ArchiFrame
040 546 5262

hannu@mad.fi


Iina Ormaa
myyntineuvottelija
020 741 9717

iina@mad.fi


Jani Kiviaho
myyntineuvottelija
050 582 6958

jani.kiviaho@mad.fi


Jani Vesterinen
myyntineuvottelija
020 741 9712

jani@mad.fi


Mari Suominen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
020 741 9708

mari@mad.fi


Pekka Eskelinen
oppilaitos- ja koulutusvastaava
044 253 6777

pekka@mad.fi


Erdal Ugur
Cinema 4D-asiantuntija
040 515 3935

eetu@mad.fi


Gio Siradze
SketchUp, Rhino
020 741 9704

gio@mad.fi

Koulutus


Pekka Eskelinen
oppilaitos- ja koulutusvastaava
044 253 6777

pekka@mad.fi


Erdal Ugur
Cinema 4D-asiantuntija
040 515 3935

eetu@mad.fi


Ville Pietilä
ArchiCAD, BIMcloud
020 741 9702

ville@mad.fi


Ari Känsäkoski
ArchiCAD
040 354 6914

ari@mad.fi


Gio Siradze
SketchUp, Rhino
020 741 9704

gio@mad.fi

Tuki


Erdal Ugur
Cinema 4D-asiantuntija
040 515 3935

eetu@mad.fi


Gio Siradze
SketchUp, Rhino
020 741 9704

gio@mad.fi


Veli-Pekka Tolonen
ArchiCAD
020 741 9713

veli-pekka@mad.fi


Tomi Tikkanen
IT
0400 407 730

tomi@mad.fi

Hallinto


Tomi Tikkanen
IT
0400 407 730

tomi@mad.fi


Mitra Modarress
hallintovastaava
044 982 1105

mitra@mad.fi


Ville Nikunen
viestintäsuunnittelija
020 741 9711

ville.nikunen@mad.fi


Timo Paananen
tietokannat
040 547 4711

timo@mad.fi


Wongrit Virolainen
taloushallinnon vastaava
020 741 9703

wongrit@mad.fi


Nina Metz
markkinointisuunnittelija
040 485 5081

nina@mad.fi


Ville Eerikäinen
GDL-asiantuntija
020 741 9700

ville.eerikainen@gdlab.fi


Jenni Alvari
kokousemäntä
040 773 6097

jenni.alvari@mad.fi


Aleksei Dernjatin
markkinointi, ArchiMAD-kerho
050 516 6567

aleksei@mad.fi


Severi Virolainen
toimitusjohtaja
020 741 9701

sv@mad.fi

Hallitus


Severi Virolainen
toimitusjohtaja
020 741 9701

sv@mad.fi


Lauri Melvasalo
hallituksen jäsen
050 555 1226

lauri.melvasalo@gdlab.fi


Pekka Hildén
hallituksen jäsen

Sivustomme käyttää evästeitä.